New Provincial Team

Sisters Jeanne d’Arc, M. Claire, Alphonse Marie and Berthine.

During the provincial chapter of the Province of Madagascar the delegates have chosen the leadership team for the next five years. Sr. Alphonse Marie Antinany was re-elected for five years. To assist her in her responsibilities, three councilors were chosen: Sisters Marie Claire Bevavy, Berthine Raharinoro and Jeanne d’Arc Solomampionona.

Share this Post