The Spiritual Family of Jean Martin Moye

arbre geneologiqueJean Martin’s audacious faith in the Providence of God and his missionary zeal quickly attracted collaborators, clergy and laity. A true spiritual master, Jean Martin Moye left us a rich heritage in his writings. Seven congregations, associate groups, and consecrated lay persons draw their inspiration from this heritage and place themselves at the service of their brothers and sisters through the works of mercy.

Sisters from the 7 Congregations meet regularly to deepen their common spirituality and to collaborate in the mission of the universal Church. To celebrate the 250th anniversary of their foundation, they established a common mission in Haiti in 2012.

Congrégation des Soeurs de la Providence de Gap http://www.providenciadegap.com/
Congregation of Divine Providence of San Antonio https://www.cdptexas.org/
Missionary Catechists of Divine Providence http://mcdp.org/
Congrégation des Sœurs de la Providence et de l’Immaculée Conception de Champion https://www.soeursprovidence.magix.net/
Congrégation des Sœurs de la Providence de Portieux
Congrégation des Sœurs de la Divine Providence de Ribeauvillé http://www.providence-ribeauville.net/

German-speaking Congregations of Providence

Sharing the spiritual treasure of a life of Providence goes beyond boundaries. Throughout history, bonds were woven with a number of German-speaking congregations. Regular meetings reinforce these relationships.

Schwestern der Göttlichen Vorsehung von Münster
Dienerinnen de Göttlichen Vorsehung von Schönbrunn
Schwestern der Göttlichen Vorsehung von Mainz
Schwestern der Göttlichen Vorsehung von Baldegg (Suisse)

Famille Spirituelle de Jean Martin Moye

arbre geneologiqueLa foi audacieuse de Jean Martin en la Providence du Père et son zèle missionnaire suscitent très tôt des collaborateurs, prêtres et laïques. En vrai maître spirituel, Jean Martin MOYE nous laisse un riche héritage dans ses écrits. Sept congrégations, des fraternités, un laïcat consacré s’inspirent de cet héritage et se mettent au service de leurs frères et sœurs à travers les œuvres de miséricorde.

Des sœurs des 7 Congrégations se retrouvent régulièrement pour approfondir leur spiritualité commune et collaborer à la mission de l’Eglise. Depuis le 250eme anniversaire de fondation en 2012, elles assurent une mission commune en Haïti.

Congrégation des Soeurs de la Providence de Gap http://www.providenciadegap.com/
Congregation of Divine Providence of San Antonio https://www.cdptexas.org/
Missionary Catechists of Divine Providence http://mcdp.org/
Congrégation des Sœurs de la Providence et de l’Immaculée Conception de Champion https://www.soeursprovidence.magix.net/
Congrégation des Sœurs de la Providence de Portieux
Congrégation des Sœurs de la Divine Providence de Ribeauvillé http://www.providence-ribeauville.net/

En inter Congrégations de Providence de langue allemande

Le partage du trésor spirituel d’une vie de Providence dépasse les frontières. Au cours de l’histoire, des liens se sont noués avec des Congrégations de langue allemande. Des rencontres régulières renforcent ces relations.

Schwestern der Göttlichen Vorsehung von Münster
Dienerinnen de Göttlichen Vorsehung von Schönbrunn
Schwestern der Göttlichen Vorsehung von Mainz
Schwestern der Göttlichen Vorsehung von Baldegg (Suisse)